Service Oceania
About Us (Service Centres / Agents)     
 
NEW SOUTH WALES
NameSEIKO Australia Pty Ltd Service Centre
Address
Phone(02) 9805 4666
Fax(02) 9887 3736
Emailparts@seiko.com.au
Opening HoursMon-Fri. 8.30am-5:00pm

VICTORIA
NameSEIKO Australia Pty Ltd Service Centre
Address
Phone(03) 9644 5555
Fax(03) 9645 6979
Emailparts@seiko.com.au
Opening HoursMon-Fri. 8.30am-5:00pm

TASMANIA
NameDiamond World (Service Agent)
Address
Phone(03) 6234 6858
Fax(03) 6234 4018
Emaildiamondworldhob@bigpond.com
Opening HoursMon-Fri 9.00am-5.00pm Sat 9.00am-4.00pm

QUEENSLAND
NameR W Harrold (Service Agent)
Address
Phone(07) 3876 7133
Fax(07) 3876 7414
Emailrharrold@bigpond.net.au
Opening HoursMon-Fri. 8.30am-4.30pm Sat. 9am-12pm

SOUTH AUSTRALIA
NameAbout Time Watch Repairs (Service Agent)
Address
Phone(08) 8212 8110
Fax(08) 8212 8112
Emailatwr@bigpond.net.au
Opening HoursMon-Fri. 8.30am-5pm

WESTERN AUSTRALIA
NameNeville Cox Watchmaker (Service Agent)
Address
Phone(08) 9493 6363
Fax(08) 9493 6363
Emailnevcox777@bigpond.com
Opening HoursMon-Fri 9:00am-5:00pm

NEW ZEALAND
NameSeiko NewZealand
Address
Phone+64 9 415 5668
Fax+64 9 415 5661
Emailparts@seiko.com.au
Opening HoursMon-Fri 8.30am- 4.30pm

FIJI
NameStinson Pearce (Service Agent)
Address
Phone(679) 330 2366
Fax(679) 330 3850
Emailservice@motibhaisuva.com.fj
Opening Hours 

PAPUA NEW GUINEA
NameChin Hoi Meen (Service Agent)
Address
Phone+(675) 325 6644
Fax+(675) 325 0134
Emailhenry@chm.com.pg
Opening Hours